California

California Inland Empire District Export Council

Cary Wanner, Chair
cary.wanner@cnb.com

Fred Latuperrisa, Executive Secretary
fred.latuperissa@trade.gov 

Website

California Inland Empire-DEC-Logo-Set

 

Northern California District Export Council

Deep Sengupta, Chair
deep@dsgglobal.com

Roderick Hirsch, Executive Secretary
rod.hirsch@trade.gov

Website 

Northern California-DEC-Logo-Set

 

San Diego/Imperial Valley District Export Council

David Schultz, Chair
schultz@qdusa.com

Matt Andersen, Executive Secretary
matt.andersen@trade.gov 

Website

San Diego-Imperial-DEC-Logo-Set

 

District Export Council Southern California

Donald Sovie, Chair
dsovie@sovielaw.com

Jason Sproule, Co-Executive Secretary
Jason.Sproule@trade.gov

Julie Anne Hennessy, Co-Executive Secretary
Julieanne.Hennessy@trade.gov

Website

Southern California-DEC-Logo-Set

 

State Trade Resources

California

California Manufactured Goods Exports

California Exports-2013